Log in
Log in

Argonne ACT-SO High School Research Program

Leadership Team

Name email Organization
Dr. Jarrad Hampton-Marcell University of Illinois at Chicago
Dr. J'Tia Hart Argonne National Laboratory
Dr. Taylor Childers Argonne National Laboratory
Dr.  Jeff Larson Argonne National Laboratory
Dorletta Payton DuPage County ACT-SO
Thomas Reed DuPage County ACT-SO

Slack Link Information:

Join me on Slack — it’s a faster, simpler way to work. Sign up here, from any device:

Join ARP Argonne ACT-SO High School Research Program on Slack

Slack is a new way to communicate with your team. It’s faster, better organized, and more secure than email.

Sponsored by DuPage County Branch-NAACP, College of DuPage and DuPage Regional Office of Education

College of DuPage
1223 Rickert Dr.
Naperville, IL 60540
(331) 462-2876 or  (331) 46ACTSO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software