Log in

Jr. ACT-SO Leadership/Volunteers

2019 – 20 Jr. ACT-SO Leadership Team

    Kelly Webb – Director, Program Administration

  Dr. Shuntae Williams – Director, Enrichment Programming

E. Warren – Operations Manager

   Ken Venzant – Website Development Instructional Mentor

  Tacuma Venzant – Assist. Website Development Instructional Mentor

     Dr. Leslie Ford – ESC Director, Jr. ACT-SO Program Advisor

Team Assignments

Team #



Beverly Coleman   

Georgina Fofana

Brian Saunders


Kristia Hamilton

Michelle Taylor

Phillip Rivers


Iloma Simmons

Arista Thurman


Danele Mosby

Adele Roberson

ACT-SO Expanding The Minds Of Our Youth

Sponsored by DuPage County Branch-NAACP, College of DuPage and DuPage Regional Office of Education

College of DuPage 
1223 Rickert Dr. 
Naperville, IL 60540 
(331) 462-2876 or  (331) 46ACTSO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software